Guest editor: special issue on “Physics-compatible numerical methods”

Other guest editors for this issue:
Remi Abgrall (University of Bordeaux and INRIA),
Jason Frank (CWI and University of Amsterdam),
Barry Koren (CWI and Leiden University, managing guest editor),
Blair Perot (University of Massachusetts Amherst).

Award Type: Journal/book editor

Awarding Entity: Journal of Computational Physics

Award Date: November 1, 2011 – April 1, 2012

Award Recipient
Pavel B. Bochev