ERA Award – Astra Supercomputer Team

The Astra Supercomputer Team procured the world’s largest high-performance computing system based on the Arm processor, working on a very aggressive schedule to obtain Sandia’s fastest computer, meeting several important programmatic and technical milestones.

Award Type: Internal - employee recognition award

Awarding Entity: Sandia National Laboratories

Award Date: February 5, 2019

Award Recipients
James H. Laros
David J. Martinez
Jeffry Brandon Ogden
Matthew Leon Curry
Ryan Grant
Kevin Pedretti
Harry Lee Ward
Andrew J Younge
Simon David Hammond
Ruth Ann Klundt
Randall Don Scott
Andrew J Younge