Kuhlman-Kristopher-L_1.jpg

 

Kris Kuhlman (klkuhlm@sandia.gov),       Principal Investigator &  hydrogeophysics

Melissa

 

Melissa Mills (mmmills@sandia.gov), geochemistry & barrier systems

pic

 

Rick Jayne  (rsjayne@sandia.gov) numerical thermal-hydrological modeling

headshot-2.jpg

 

Charles Choens (rcchoen@sandia.gov), acoustic emissions

Ed

 

Ed Matteo (enmatte@sandia.gov), engineered barriers

pic

 

Jason Heath (jeheath@sandia.gov), X-ray CT imaging & tracers

Courtney

 

Courtney Herrick (cgherri@sandia.gov), sample characterization & borehole closure

SNL_Stacked_Black_Blue.jpg

 

Martin Nemer (mbnemer@sandia.gov), heater controller design & calibration

SNL_Stacked_Black_Blue.jpg

 

Yongliang Xiong (yxiong@sandia.gov), geochemistry & tracers

 

Matt-Paul.JPG

 

Matt Paul     (matpaul@sandia.gov), mass spectrometry & laboratory testing 

 

Carlos

 

Carlos Lopez (cmlopez@sandia.gov), student intern

LANL WIPP BERKELEY