Sandia National Laboratories
REGIS Workshop
H O M E
O B J E C T I V E S
I N V I T A T I O N
T H A N K    Y O U
F I N A L    R E P O R T    [pdf]
S U R V E Y   &   R E S U L T S

A G E N D A
S P E A K E R S
A B S T R A C T S
P R E S E N T A T I O N S
W H O    R E G I S T E R E D
P H O T O S
C O N T A C T    U S

Sponsored by
EERE

In Partnership with
APEC


Abbas AkhilSandia National Laboratoriesaaakhil@sandia.gov
Ron BairdNatural Energy Lab of HI Authority NELHAronb@nelha.org
Cary BloydArgonne National Laboratory/APEC-EGNRETbloyd@anl.gov
William BoudraForest CityWilliamBoudra@forestcity.net
Ward BowerSandia National Laboratorieswibower@sandia.gov
OndriaMerriweather BrownComm Marktg Conceptsondbrown@gmail.com
Leo CaseySatConleo.casey@satcon.com
Oracha ChotimongkolEnergy Policy and Planning Officeoracha@eppo.go.th
Abraham EllisSandia National Laboratoriesaellis@sandia.gov
Jose EspallardoSatconja.espallardo@imastec.es
Jacquelynne HernandezSandia National Laboratoriesjhernan@sandia.gov
Yi-Shuo HuangIndustrial Technology Research Instituteyishuang@itri.org.tw
Ken JohnsonNEDOk-johnson@nedo.go.jp
Robert JohnsonSunPower Corporationrjohnson@sunpowercorp.com
Yuriko KashioMinistry of Economy, Trade and Industrykashio-yuriko@meti.go.jp
Takashi KawabataMinistry of Economy, Trade and Industrykawabata-takashi@meti.go.jp
Reukrit KenharajEnergy Policy and Planning Officereukrit@eppo.go.th
Ben KroposkiNRELbenjamin_kroposki@nrel.gov
Kosuke KurokawaTokyo Institute of Technologykurochan@iri.titech.ac.jp
Theodore LiuHawaii Department of Business & Economic DevelopmentTLiu@dbedt.hawaii.gov
Mario MarasiganUS Embassy at Manilammarasig@doe.gov.ph
Satoshi MorozumiNEDOmorozumists@nedo.go.jp
Hirofumi NakamaNEDOnakamahrf@nedo.go.jp
David NatuschAPEC Energy Business Networkdnatusch@ihug.co.nz
William ParksDept. of Business Econ Dev & Tourism/SIDwilliam.parks@hq.doe.gov
Theodore PeckStrategic Industries Div./Energy Officetpeck@dbedt.hawaii.gov
Robert ReedyFlorida Solar Energy Centerreedy@fsec.ucf.edu
Rush RobinettSandia National Laboratoriesrdrobin@sandia.gov
William RolstonNELHAgeorgiee@nelha.org
Michael SnyderSunPower Corpmsnyder@sunpowercorp.com
Terry SurlesHawaii Natural Energy Institutesurles@hawaii.edu
Marian Kay ThompsonU.S. Department of EnergyKay.thompson@hq.doe.gov
Maria TomeDept. of Business Econ Dev & Tourism/SIDmtome@dbedt.hawaii.gov
Dan TonDepartment of Energydan.ton@ee.doe.gov
Juan TorresSandia National Laboratoriesjjtorre@sandia.gov
Jon WallenstromForest CityJonWallenstrom@forestcity.net
Jianhui WangArgonne National Laboratoryjianhui.wang@anl.gov
Sittichod WantawinEnergy Policy and Planning Officechod@eppo.go.th
Sandy WeaverSandia National Laboratoriesskweave@sandia.gov
Dwight WeidingMaui Electric Companydwight.weiding@mauielectric.com
Image placeholder
      R E N E W A B L E
      E N E R G Y
      G R I D
      I N T E G R A T I O N
      S Y S T E M S


Contact
Jacquelynne Hernandez
jhernan@sandia.gov
505.844.6576