2 Results
Date Inputs. Currently set to enter a start and end date.
Current Filters Clear all
  • Remove author filter×
Publication Type Year

Lattice Structures for Dynamic Impact Environments

Astm Amcoe

Bradley Howell Jared, David Lee Damm, Shawn Christopher Stacy, David J. Saiz, David G. Moore, Collin Epstein, Brad Boyce, Scott Craig Jensen, Riley Martin McCarthy, Ryan Alberdi, Michael Heiden, Joshua Robbins, Timothy Ruggles, Brittany Ann Branch

Conference Paper – 2020 Conference Paper 2020

AM cross-JOWOG abstract titles

AM cross-JOWOG

Bradley Howell Jared, Joshua Robert Koepke, David J. Saiz, Michael Heiden, Brad Boyce, David Lee Damm, Christopher Hammetter, David G. Moore, Joshua Robbins, Shawn Christopher Stacy, Alexander S. Tappan, John A. Mitchell, Jonathan D Madison, Thomas Ivanoff, Daryl Dagel

Abstract – 2019 Abstract 2019
Document Title Type Year