7 Results
Date Inputs. Currently set to enter a start and end date.
Current Filters Clear all
Publication Type Year

The ASC Advanced Machine Learning Initiative at Sandia National Laboratories: FY21 Accomplishments and FY22 Plans

ASC AMLI Program Review

Ron A. Oldfield, Sharlotte LorraineBolyard Kramer, Ahmad Rushdi, Erin Acquesta, John M Emery, Paul Allen Kuberry, Jaideep Ray, Sarah Ackerman, Eric Christopher Cyr, Gary Joseph Saavedra, Clayton Hughes, Suma George Cardwell, John Darby Smith

Presentation (non-conference) – 2021 Presentation (non-conference) 2021

Predicting Mechanical Performance in Additive Manufacturing Components Using Deep Learning

US National Congress on Computational Mechanics

Kyle Johnson, Demitri Maestas, Philip Noell, Hojun Lim, John M Emery, Matthew Collins Smith, Carianne Martinez, Warren Leon Davis

Conference Presentation – 2021 Conference Presentation 2021


5th World Congress on Integrated Computational Materials & Engineering

Jonathan D Madison, Theron Rodgers, Hojun Lim, John A. Mitchell, Corbett C. Battaile, Alyssa Jennifer Skulborstad, Maher Salloum, Alexander Anthony Hanson, John M Emery

Abstract – 2019 Abstract 2019

Direct numerical simulations in solid mechanics for quantifying the macroscale effects of microstructure and model-form error

Journal of Materials

Joseph E. Bishop, John M Emery, Corbett C. Battaile, David John Littlewood, Andrew Baines

Journal Article – 2016 Journal Article 2016

Developing strong, concurrent, multiphysics, multiscale coupling to understand the impact of microstructural mechanisms on the structural scale

Predicting Performance Margins (PPM) Workshop

Corbett C. Battaile, Alejandro Mota, Hojun Lim, David John Littlewood, Michael Veilleux, John M Emery, Jakob Ostien, Irina Kalashnikova Tezaur

Presentation (non-conference) – 2016 Presentation (non-conference) 2016

Progress in Adaptive Computational Mechanics Applications Using the Albany AgileComponents Framework

Albany User Group Meeting

Rebecca A. Ullrich, Alejandro Mota, Michael Veilleux, John M Emery, Glen Hansen, Andrew G. Salinger

Conference Paper – 2014 Conference Paper 2014

Ductile Failure X-Prize

Mary-Alena Martell, Joseph E. Bishop, Arthur Brown, Theresa Elena Cordova, James Cox, Thomas B. Crenshaw, Kristin Dion, John M Emery, John T. Foster, James W. Foulk, David John Littlewood, Alejandro Mota, Jakob Ostien, Stewart A. Silling, Benjamin Spencer, Gerald W. Wellman

SAND Report – 2011 SAND Report 2011
Document Title Type Year