Contact ASC

Sandia ASC Program Contacts

TitleNameContact Info
Program DirectorScott Collissscoll@sandia.gov
Program ManagerErik Strackoestrac@sandia.gov
Deputy Program ManagerJeremy Templetonjatempl@sandia.gov
Integrated Codes LeadScott Hutchinsonsahutch@sandia.gov
Physics & Engineering Modeling LeadJeff Paynejlpayne@sandia.gov
Verification & Validation LeadAmanda Doddajbarra@sandia.gov
Advanced Technology Development & Mitigation LeadJames R Stewartjrstewa@sandia.gov
Computational Systems & Software Engineering LeadKen Alvinkfalvin@sandia.gov
Facilities Operations & User Support LeadTom Klitsnertklitsn@sandia.gov
Predictive Science Academic Alliance Program LeadJohn Feddemajtfedde@sandia.gov