Sandia National Laboratories
Security Risk Assessment Methodologies
Instructors Licensed for RAM-C, -CF and -W

spacer
Overview | History | Bio-RAM | RAM-C | RAM-CF | RAM-CI | RAM-D | RAM-E | RAM-P | RAM-T | RAM-W | Training | Licensing | Licensed Instructors | References | Contacts | Websites of Interest
 

Instructors Licensed for RAM-C, RAM-CF and RAM-W

The following companies have been licensed to conduct training in the indicated RAMs as of August 2006. Some of these companies have also been licensed to perform security assessments.

Company

Contact Information

RAM-C

RAM-CF

RAM-W

ASF Corporation
114 Corran Circle
Southern Pines, NC 28387

Steve Holmes                  User license for
910-944-1904                       RAM-P
holmess@asfops.com

  X

 X

 

AWWA
6666 West Quincy Avenue
Denver CO 80235

Mark Grace
303-347-6193
mgrace@awwa.org

 

 

 X

Bentley Systems, Incorporated
/Haestad Methods
Bentley Systems, Incorporated, Haestad Solutions Center Watertown CT 06795

Thomas Walski
203-755-1666
Tom.Walski@Bentley.com

 

 

 X

Black & Veatch 
8400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City MO 64114

David Dobbins
913-458-9374
dobbinsda@bv.com

 

 

 X

Brown & Caldwell
309 E. Morehead Street, Suite 160 Charlotte NC

John McLaughlin
704-373-7125
jmclaughlin@brwncald.com

 

 

 X

CDM
2301 Maitland Center Parkway
Maitland FL 32751

Steve Hoffman
407-660-2552
hofmansm@cdm.com

 

 

 X

CH2M Hill
Atlanta GA

Ron Booth
770-604-9182
rbooth@ch2m.com

 

 

 X

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive, South
Denver CO 80246

Jon DeBoer
303-692-3607
Jon.deboer@state.co.us

 

 

 X

EMA, INC.
1501 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Suite 480
Tempe AZ 85282-1937

Alex Deshuk
480-902-0801
ADESHUK@EMA-INC.COM

 

 

 X

Inter-Sec Group
5814 Gabor
San Antonio , TX 78240

Arthur E. Gerringer
210-846-5676
agerringer@sbcglobal.net
agerringer@intersecgroup.com

 X

 X

 

JUB Engineers, Inc.
217 W. Georgia Ave., Ste. 120
Nampa ID 83686

Bryan Donaldson
208-467-5252
bdd@jub.com

 

 

 X

Karzarians & Associates
221 East Glenoaks Boulevard,
Suite 101
Glendale, CA 91207

Mardy Kazarians
818-242-0401
Mardy.kazarians@kazarians.com

 

 X

 

Michael Baker Jr. Inc.
3601 Eisenhower Avenue, Suite 600
Alexandria, VA 22304

Megan Jones
703-960-4400
mjones@mbakercorp.com

 X

 

 X

PB Americas
465 spring Park Place
Herndon , VA 20170

Leo Gonnering
703-375-6880
gonnering@pbworld.com

 

 X

 

Red Oak Consulting Division of Malcolm Pirnie, Inc.
104 Corporate Park Drive
White Plains NY 10602

Shannon Spence
914-641-2443 
sspence@pirnie.com

 

 

 X

RETA Security, Inc.
57 Stone Creek Drive
PO Box 369 , Lemont , IL 60439

Paul Timm
630-932-9322
paul@retasecurity.com

 

 X

 

RETA Security, Inc.
P.O. Box 1236
Lombard IL 60148

Paul Timm
630-932-9322 
info@retasecurity.com   

 

 

 X

SAIC
1308 Continental Drive , Suite J Abingdon MD 21009

Pat Smoak
410-676-1449
PSMOAK@EAICORP.COM
     
X

Security Management Solutions, LLC
6 Office Park Circle, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35253


205-795-3137
hopkins@securitymanagementsolutions.net

 

 X

 

Stout Group Inc.
100 Sun Avenue NE, Suite 120
Albuqueruque, NM 87109

James A. Stout
505-250-4099
jastout@stoutgroup.com

 X

 

 

Tectonic Engineering & Surveying Consultants
70 Pleasant Hill Road
Mountainville , NY 10953

Richard P. Kummerle
845-534-5959
rpkummerle@tectonicengineering.com

 X

 X

 

Tetra Tech NUS, Inc.
Foster Plaza 7
661 Andersen Drive , Pittsburg , PA 15220-2745

James Laffey
412-921-8678
laffeyj@ttnus.com

 

 X

 

Versar, Inc., Western Region
12050 N. Pecos Street, Suite 300
Westminster, CO 80234
Robert A. McDonald
303-452-5700 ext. 405
rmcdonald@versar.com
X
X
X

Westinghouse Safety Management Solutions
2131 South Centennial Avenue
Aiken , SC 29808

David Jones
803-502-9753
davidjones@wxsms.com

 

 X

 

For licensed instructorsfor RAW-W for small and medium water utilties, please contact Mark Grace at the AWWA number listed above. 

 

Back to top of page
Sandia National Laboratories | EPA | AWWARF | ACC | CCPS | ASIS | SOCMA


© Sandia Corporation | Site Contact | Privacy and Security