Back to Top
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer
j


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376


Sponsoring Organizations












Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.

Franck Ledoux - Committee Chair
CEA, France
Bruyeres-le-Chatel
Arpajon, 91297, France
Phone: +33 16 926 53 86
E-mail: franck.ledoux@cea.fr

Per-Olof Persson
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840, USA
Phone: (510) 642-6947
E-mail: persson@berkeley.edu

Katherine Lewis - Papers Chair
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
L-039
Applications, Simulations, and Quality Division
7000 East Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550, USA
Phone: (925) 423-8593
E-mail: lewis66@llnl.gov

Scott Canann
CD-adapco
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: (512) 362-7104
E-mail: scanann@yahoo.com

Jean-François Remacle
Louvain School of Engineering
Université catholique de Louvain
Avenue Georges Lemaître, 4,
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Phone: +32 10 47 23 50, Fax: +32 10 47 21 80
E-mail: jean-francois.remacle@uclouvain.be

Steven Owen
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: (505) 803-7832
E-mail: sjowen@sandia.gov

Mark Loriot
Distene
Campus Teratec
2, Rue de la Piquetterie
Bruyeres le Chatel, 91680 France
Phone: +331970650219
E-mail: mark.loriot@distene.com

Hang Si
Weierstrass Institute for Applied Analysis and Stochastics Berlin
Mohrenstr. 39
Berlin, 10117, Germany
Phone: +0049 30 20372446
E-mail: si@wias-berlin.de

Andrey Chernikov
Old Dominion University
4700 Elkhorn Avenue
Suite 3311A Norfolk,VA 23529, USA
Phone: (757) 683-7732
E-mail: achernik@cs.odu.edu


Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov