Back to Top
skip to: onlinetools | mainnavigation | content | footer


Kathy Loeppky
Conference Coordinator

kloeppk@sandia.gov
(505) 844-2376









Committee


The International Meshing Roundtable (IMR) steering committee consists of 2+ representatives from each of government laboratories, industry, and universities, chosen each year from among volunteers.
     

Matthew Staten - Committee Chair
Sandia National Laboratories, Dept. 01543
Computational Simulation Infrastructure
P.O. Box 5800 MS 0897
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0897, USA
Phone: (505) 284-6544
E-mail: mlstate@sandia.gov

 

Per-Olof Persson - Papers Chair
Department of Mathematics
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840, USA
Phone: (510) 642-6947
E-mail: persson@berkeley.edu

Nikos Chrisochoides
Old Dominion University
Computer Science Department
4700 Elkhorn Ave. Suite 3300
Norfolk, VA 23529-0162, USA
Phone: (757) 753-3242
E-Mail: nikos@cs.odu.edu
 

Franck Ledoux
CEA, France
Bruyeres-le-Chatel
Arpajon, 91297, France
Phone: +33 16 926 53 86
E-mail: franck.ledoux@cea.fr

David Martineau
Icon Technology & Process Consulting Ltd
Berkshire House
Thames Side
Windsor, SL4 1QN, UK
Phone: +44 17 537 51 400
E-mail: d.martineau@iconcfd.com

Katherine Lewis
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory,
L-039
Applications, Simulations, and Quality Division
7000 East Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550, USA
Phone: (925)423-8593
E-mail: lewis66@llnl.gov

Xiaohua Wu
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Royal Military College of Canada
Thames Side
Kingston, Ontario Canada K7K 7B4
Phone: (613)541-6000 ext 6098
E-mail: d.martineau@iconcfd.com

 

Scott Canann
CD-adapco
10800 Pecan Park Blvd, Suite 210
Austin, TX 78750, USA
Phone: (512) 362-7104
E-mail: scanann@yahoo.com

Jean-François Remacle
Louvain School of Engineering
Université catholique de Louvain
Avenue Georges Lemaître, 4,
B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Phone: +32 10 47 23 50, Fax: +32 10 47 21 80
E-mail: jean-francois.remacle@uclouvain.be


 

Your web site contact: kloeppk@sandia.gov