Sandia National Laboratories
Energy-Water Nexus
Home
Overview
National Lab Team
Energy-Water Roadmap
Roadmap Process
Executive Committee
Roadmap Workshop Overview
  Central Region Workshop
  Eastern Region Workshop
  Western Region Workshop
  Gaps Analysis Workshop
  Technology Innovation
  Workshop
Roadmap Process Summary Overview Presentations
Roadmap Report
Energy-Water Report to Congress
Overview
Report

Energy-Water Nexus National Lab Team


John Gasper
Argonne National Laboratory
202.488.2420 or jgasper@anl.gov
Jim McMahon
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
510.486.6049 or JEMcMahon@lbl.gov
Bill Horak
Brookhaven National Laboratory
631.344.2627 or horak@bnl.gov
Paul Wichlacz
Idaho National Laboratory
208.526.1292 or plw@inel.gov
Robin Newmark
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
925.423.3644 or newmark1@llnl.gov
Dan Macuga
Los Alamos National Laboratory
505.667.3872 or dmacuga@lanl.gov
Thomas Feeley
National Energy Technology Laboratory
412.386.6134 or feeley@netl.doe.gov
Doug Arent
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
303.384.7502 or douglas_arent@nrel.gov
Michael Sale
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
865.574.7305 or salemj@ornl.gov
Richard Skaggs
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
509.375.5900 or Richard.Skaggs@pnl.gov
Mike Hightower
Sandia National Laboratory
505.844.5499 or mmhight@sandia.gov
Mary K. Harris
Savannah River National Laboratory
803.725.4184 or mary.harris@srnl.doe.gov
Contact
John A. Merson
Water for Energy Project Lead

Paula Staniulis
Administrative Assistant

Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS-0701
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0701
505.845.9739