Sandia National Laboratories

Who is Attending the
Energy-Water, Technology Innovation Workshop


DATE: May 9-11, 2006 (arrive May 8th)
LOCATION: San Diego, CA
VENUE: Radisson Hotel La Jolla

97 Registered Participants as of May 9, 2006
Denis Aelbrecht
  EdF at EPRI
  daelbrec@epri.com
Doug Arent
  NREL
  doug_arent@nrel.gov
Eliot Assimakopoulos
  General Electric
  assimako@research.ge.com
Ernesto A. Avila
  Northern California Salinity Coalition
  eavila@avilaassociates.com
Bob Aylward
  Savannah River National Laboratory
  bob.aylward@srnl.doe.gov
William Bourcier
  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  bourcier1@llnl.gov
Elizabeth Burton
  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  burton14@llnl.gov
Christopher Cameron
  Sandia National Laboratories
  cpcamer@sandia.gov
Melissa Chan
  National Energy Tech Lab
  melissa.chan@netl.doe.gov
Shahid Chaudhry
  California Energy Commission
  schaudhr@energy.state.ca.us
Shulin Chen
  Washington State University
  chens@wsu.edu
Robert Cheng
  Long Beach Water Department
  robert_c_cheng@lbwater.org
Jeffrey T. Cline
  Anadarko Petroleum Company
  jeff_cline@anadarko.com
Yoram Cohen
  UCLA
  yoram@ucla.edu
Gary Collins
  Council for Energy Resource Tribes
  redcloud@wyoming.com
David W. Culligan
  Brookfield Power
  david.culligan@brookfieldpower.com
Luc De Backer
  GEA Power Cooling
  ldebacker@geapowercooling.com
Peter Demakos
  Niagara Blower Co.
  pdemakos@niagarablower.com
Zafer Demir
  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  demir1@llnl.gov
Paul Dentinger
  Sandia National Laboratories
  pmdenti@sandia.gov
Brian Duff
  BBI International
  bduff@bbibiofuels.com
Wayne Einfeld
  Sandia National Laboratories
  weinfel@sandia.gov
Peter Eriksson
  GE Water & Process Technologies
  peter.eriksson@ge.com
Bill Everest
  Orange County Water District
  beverest@ocwd.com
Boris Faybishenko
  Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  bfayb@lbl.gov
Tom Feeley
  National Energy Tech Lab
  thomas.feeley@netl.doe.gov
Todd French
  Mississippi State University
  french@che.msstate.edu
Glen E. Fryxell
  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  glen.fryxell@pnl.gov
John Gasper
  Argonne National Laboratory
  jgasper@anl.gov
Gerald Geernaert
  Los Alamos National Laboratory
  geernaert@lanl.gov
Robert Goldstein
  EPRI
  rogoldst@epri.com
Stephen M. Gomez
  Indio-Hispano Academy of Agricutural Arts and Sciences
  gumby@alumni.caltech.edu
Yann A. Le Gouellec
  EE&T, Inc.
  ylegouellec@eetinc.com
Robin L. Graham
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  Grahamrl@ornl.gov
Mark Harrington
  URS Corporation
  mark_harrington@urscorp.com
Mary K. Harris
  Savannah River National Laboratory
  mary.harris@srnl.doe.gov
Michael Hightower
  Sandia National Laboratories
  mmhight@sandia.gov
Ahmad K. Hilaly
  Archer Daniels Midland Company
  hilaly@admworld.com
Thomas Hinkebein
  Sandia National Laboratories
  tehinke@sandia.gov
Cliff Ho
  Sandia National Laboratories
  ckho@sandia.gov
Eric M.V. Hoek
  UCLA - Civil & Environmental Engineering Department
  hoek@seas.ucla.edu
William C. Horak
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  horak@bnl.gov
Qiang Hu
  Arizona State University
  huqiang@asu.edu
Susan S. Hutson
  U.S. Geological Survey
  sshutson@usgs.gov
Mark Ivey
  Sandia National Laboratories
  mdivey@sandia.gov
Lory E. Larson
  Southern California Edison Company
  lory.larson@sce.com
Jean L. Lee
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jllee@sandia.gov
Cesar Lopez
  San Diego County Water Authority
  clopez@sdcwa.org
Ronald L. Madl
  KSU/GRSC/101 BIVAP
  rmadl@ksu.edu
Barbara Martens
  Sandia National Laboratories
  bjmarte@sandia.gov
Barbara McCabe
  Powel-MiniMax, Inc.
  barbara.mccabe@powelminimax.com
Chuck McGowin
  EPRI
  CMCGOWIN@epri.com
Jim McMahon
  Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  jemcmahon@lbl.gov
John A. Merson
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jamerso@sandia.gov
David Michaud
  We Energies
  dave.michaud@we-energies.com
Wayne C. Micheletti
  Wayne C. Micheletti, Inc.
  WCMInc@aol.com
Norman Miller
  Berkeley National Laboratory
  nlmiller@lbl.gov
Ken Mortensen
  SPX Cooling Technologies
  ken.mortensen@ct.spx.com
Conrad Mulligan
  McNeil Technologies, Inc.
  mcneilpacific@comcast.net
Lisa L. Myers
  ConocoPhillips
  lisa.l.myers@conocophillips.com
Robin Newmark
  Lawrence Lovermore National Laboratory
  newmark1@llnl.gov
Joe O'Hagan
  California Energy Commission
  johagan@energy.state.ca.us
Marilyn C. O'Leary
  Utton Transboundary Resources Center
  oleary@law.unm.edu
Carl D. Palmer
  Idaho National Laboratory
  carl.palmer@inl.gov
Michael E. Parker
  ExxonMobil Production Company
  michael.e.parker@exxonmobil.com
Ron Pate
  Sandia National Laboratories
  rcpate@sandia.gov
Richard M. Pawlowicz
  Bechtel National, Inc.
  rmpawlow@bechtel.com
Keith Perry
  Idaho National Laboratory
  keith.perry@inl.gov
Greg Petruska
  Fidelity Exploration & Production Co.
  greg.petruska@fidelityepco.com
Goldie Piatt
  Sandia National Laboratories
  gmpiatt@sandia.gov
Michael Piersol
  OffShore Ports
  mpiersol@offshoreports.com
David Pimentel
  Cornell University
  dp18@cornell.edu
Roger Poeppel
  Argonne National Laboratory
  poeppel@anl.gov
Sandhya Rajan
  Sandia National Laboratories
  srajan@sandia.gov
Robert C. Renner
  AwwaRF
  rrenner@awwarf.org
Dario Rodriguez-Bejarano
  Office of the State Engineer, New Mexico
  dario.rodriguez@state.nm.us
Mike Roluti
  Bureau of Reclamation
  mroluti@do.usbr.gov
Michael J. Sale
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  salemj@ornl.gov
John Sheehan
  NREL
  john_sheehan@nrel.gov
Blake Simmons
  Sandia National Laboratories
  basimmo@sandia.gov
Richard Skaggs
  PNNL
  richard.skaggs@pnl.gov
Brennan Smith
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  smithbt@ornl.gov
Seth Snyder
  Argonne National Laboratory
  seth@anl.gov
Andrew Swift
  Texas Tech University
  andy.swift@ttu.edu
William (Trey) H. Taylor III
  Verdant Power, LLC
  ttaylor@verdantpower.com
Sherri Nicole Thomas
  Utton Transboundary Center
  thomas@law.unm.edu
Vincent Tidwell
  Sandia National Laboratories
  vctidwe@sandia.gov
Juan Torres
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jjtorre@sandia.gov
John Tracy
  University of Idaho, Boise, ID
  tracy@uidaho.edu
Costas Tsouris
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  tsourisc@ornl.gov
Lance Vail
  Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  lance.vail@pnl.gov
Carl Vansant
  HCI Publications
  cvansant@hcipub.com
Charles Whitehurst
  Technology Ventures Corporation
  charlie.whitehurst@lmco.com
Paul Wichlacz
  Idaho National Laboratory
  paul.wichlacz@inl.gov
Cathy Wilson
  Los Alamos National Laboratory
  cjw@lanl.gov
Larry Winter
  NCAR
  lwinter@ucar.edu
Thomas R. Wood
  Idaho National Laboratory
  Thomas.Wood@inl.gov