Sandia National Laboratories

Who is Attending the
Energy-Water, Eastern Region Needs Workshop


DATE: December 13-14, 2005 (arrive December 12th)
LOCATION: Baltimore, MD
VENUE: Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Bud Badr
  South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  badrb@dnr.sc.gov
Sam Baldwin
  U.S. Department of Energy
  sam.baldwin@ee.doe.gov
Judith Barry
  Alliance to Save Energy
  jbarry@ase.org
Tanya Blalock
  Georgia Power Company
  tdblaloc@southernco.com
Brett P. Bower
  American Water
  brett.bower@amwater.com
John B. Brellenthin
  Tennessee Valley Authority
  jbbrellenthin@tva.gov
William R. Bryson
  Ground Water Protection Council (GWPC)
  bryson@kgs.ku.edu
Dale Bucks
  USDA Agricultural Research Service
  dab@ars.usda.gov
Hal Cardwell
  Institute for Water Resources, USACE
  Hal.E.Cardwell@usace.army.mil
James M. Chansler
  JEA
  chanjm@jea.com
Linda Church Ciocci
  National Hydropower Association
  Linda@hydro.org
William Clark
  AMWA
  clark@amwa.net
John Cromwell
  Stratus Consulting, Inc.
  jcromwell@stratusconsulting.com
Kenya Crosson
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  kcrosson@bnl.gov
Kevin DeGroat
  McNeil Technologies
  kdegroat@mcneiltech.com
Peter G. Demakos
  Niagara Blower Company
  pdemakos@niagarablower.com
James P. Dobrowolski
  USDA CSREES
  jdobrowolski@csrees.usda.gov
Don Erbach
  USDA-Agricultural Research Service
  dce@ars.usda.gov
David M. French
  Sandia National Laboratories
  dmfrenc@sandia.gov
Stuart R. Gaffin
  Columbia University, Center for Climate Systems Research
  srg43@columbia.edu
Marie Garcia
  Sandia National Laboratories
  mgarci@sandia.gov
John Gasper
  Argonne National Laboratory
  jgasper@anl.gov
Paul H. Genoa
  Nuclear Energy Institute
  phg@nei.org
Randy Gentry
  University of Tennessee
  rgentry@utk.edu
Gene Gibson
  Tennessee Valley Authority
  segibson@tva.gov
Pierre D. Glynn
  U.S. Geological Survey
  pglynn@usgs.gov
Noel Gollehon
  Economic Research Service, USDA
  gollehon@ers.usda.gov
Earl Greene
  United States Geological Survey
  eagreene@usgs.gov
George Gross
  University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  gross@uiuc.edu
Scott Haase
  McNeil Technologies
  shaase@mcneiltech.com
Mary K. Harris
  Savannah River National Laboratory
  mary.harris@srnl.doe.gov
Caterina Hatcher
  EPA
  Hatcher.Caterina@epa.gov
Charles (Chuck) Hennig
  Bureau of Reclamation
  chennig@do.usbr.gov
Jaci Hernandez
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jhernan@sandia.gov
Michael Hightower
  Sandia National Laboratories
  mmhight@sandia.gov
Jeff Hoffmann
  U.S. Department of Energy, National Energy Technology Laboratory
  jeffrey.hoffmann@netl.doe.gov
Jim Hook
  University of Georgia
  jimhook@uga.edu
Omar Hopkins
  Development Alternatives, Inc
  omar_hopkins@dai.com
William C. Horak
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  horak@bnl.gov
Susan S. Hutson
  U.S. Geological Survey
  sshutson@usgs.gov
David Hutton
  Delta-H Systems, LLC
  dhutton1@verizon.net
Michele Johnson
  National Hydropower Association
  michele@hydro.org
Suzanne Kelly
  USEPA
  kelly.suzanne@epa.gov
Kenneth D. Kimball
  Appalachian Mountain Club
  kkimball@outdoors.org
Bruce Kobelski
  USEPA
  kobelski.bruce@epa.gov
Joseph Kula
  URS Corporation
  joseph_kula@urscorp.com
William H. Kumm
  Arctic Energies Ltd.
  Whkwhoswhoworld@aol.com
Jim Kundell
  Carl Vinson Institute of Government
  kundell@cviog.uga.edu
Edward J. Linky
  EPA Region II
  Linky.Edward@EPA.GOV
Sissi Liu
  SENTECH, Inc.
  sliu@sentech.org
Daniel A. Macuga
  Los Alamos National Laboratory
  dmacuga@lanl.gov
Edward G. (Ted) McGavran
  McGavran Engineering, P.C.
  ted@mcgavran.com
James E. McMahon
  LBNL
  jemcmahon@LBL.gov
Andrea McNemar
  SAIC
  Andrea.McNemar@sa.netl.doe.gov
John Merson
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jamerso@sandia.gov
Edward Miller
  Constellation Energy
  edward.a.miller@constellation.com
Wade Miller
  WateReuse Foundation
  wmiller@watereuse.org
Laura Miner-Nordstrom
  Department of Energy
  Laura.Miner-Nordstrom@ee.doe.gov
Dean Moss
  Beaufort-Jasper Water & Sewer Authority
  deanm@bjwsa.org
Conrad Mulligan
  McNeil Technologies, Inc.
  cmulligan@mcneiltech.com
Herbert R. Nadler
  Southeastern Power Administration DOE
  herbn@sepa.doe.gov
Kathleen M. O'Connor
  NYSERDA
  kmo@nyserda.org
Michael O'Neill
  USDA-CSREES
  moneill@csrees.usda.gov
Robin L. Newmark
  Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  newmark1@llnl.gov
Chandrakant B. Panchal
  Argonne National Laboratory
  PanchalC@comcast.net
Peter Pandolfini
  Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Lab
  peter.pandolfini@jhuapl.edu
Diana Pape
  ICF Consulting
  dpape@icfconsulting.com
Goldie Piatt
  Sandia National Laboratories
  gmpiatt@sandia.gov
Irwin Pikus
  University of Virginia
  i.pikus@verizon.net
Joan Pope
  US Army Engineer Research and Development Center
  Joan.Pope@hq02.usace.army.mil
Sandhya Rajan
  Sandia National Laboratories
  srajan@sandia.gov
Harold Reed
  American Water
  harold.reed@amwater.com
Ann Reisman
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  reisman@optonline.net
Robert Renner
  Awwa Research Foundation
  rrenner@awwarf.org
M.Q. Riding
  Conectiv Energy
  mq.riding@conectiv.com
Authur Rogers
  Environmental Scientific Instruments, Inc.
  rogea8@aol.com
Michael Ross
  Sandia National Laboratories
  mpross@sandia.gov
Mark E. Rude
  Southwest Kansas Groundwater Management Dist. #3
  mrude@gmd3.org
Kamau B. Sadiki
  US Army, Corps of Engineers
  kamau.b.sadiki@usace.army.mil
Michael J. Sale
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  salemj@ornl.gov
Richard Schafer
  Maryland Public Service Commission
  jschafer@psc.state.md.us
Richard Scholze
  ERDC-CERL, USACE
  Richard.J.Scholze@erdc.usace.army.mil
George William Sherk
  Utton Center - University of New Mexico
  gwsherk@h2olaw.com
Brennan T. Smith
  Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  smithbt@ornl.gov
Jack R. Stevens
  Division of Economic Development, Office of Indian Energy and Economic Development, U.S. DOI
  SparksTract@verizon.net
James F. Stine
  National Rural Electric Cooperative Association
  james.stine@nreca.coop
Bryan Stockton
  ML Strategies, LLC
  bstockton@mintz.com
Terry Sullivan
  Brookhaven National Laboratory
  TSullivan@bnl.gov
Stephanie Tanner
  Environmental Protection Agency
  tanner.stephanie@nrel.gov
Roger Taylor
  NREL
  roger_taylor@nrel.gov
Sherri Nicole Thomas
  Utton Center - UNM School of Law
  thomas@law.unm.edu
Juan Torres
  Sandia National Laboratories
  jjtorre@sandia.gov
COL Anthony C. Vesay
  U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Vicksburg District
  anthony.c.vesay.col@mvk02.usace.army.mil
Jack Whittier
  McNeil Technologies
  jwhittier@mcneiltech.com
Terry Wilson
  Sandia National Laboratories
  tcwilso@sandia.gov
Nicholas Woodward
  U.S. Department of Energy
  nick.weoodward@science.doe.gov
Paul Ziemkiewicz
  West Virginia University
  pziemkie@wvu.edu